908-334-2469

©2017 by The Uptown Getdowns LLC

If your wedding falls on a club date, please contact us.  Weddings take priority! 

Contact us to arrange a private showcase

​Saturday Oct. 26, Halloween Show @ St. Moritz

(Sparta, NJ) 9-12 website

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 @ SuzyQue's BBQ & Bar (W. Orange, NJ) 8:30 - 12 website

Saturday, Nov 16 @ Private Party, NYC

Friday Nov 29 @ SuzyQue's BBQ & Bar (W. Orange, NJ) 8:30 - 12 website

​Saturday Nov. 30, 2019 @ St. Moritz

(Sparta, NJ) 9-12 website

Saturday Dec 7 @ Private Party, Newton, NJ

Saturday Dec 14 @ Private Party, Pocono Pines, PA

Saturday Dec 21, 2019 @ Bea McNally's (Hackettstown, NJ) 10-1 website

Tuesday Dec 31 @ Top of the World Restaurant, NYE Party, Bushkill, PA website

​Saturday Jan. 11,  2020 @ Tavern off the Green

(Morristown, NJ) 9-12 website

Saturday Jan 18, 2020 @ Claremont Distillery, Fairfield, NJ, 8-11:30 website

​Saturday April 18,  2020 @ Tavern off the Green

(Morristown, NJ)  9-1  website

Sunday July 5, 2020 @ Private Wedding, Morristown, NJ

Saturday July 11, 2020 @ Private Party, Tobyhanna, PA

Saturday Aug 5, 2020 @ Private Wedding, Montville, NJ

Saturday Sept 5, 2020 @ Private Party, Monticello, NY